Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Best decision of my life.

    Shane Phelps and his excellent team of workers are extremely skilled and confident to ensure that you have the best chance at reducing/dismissing your charges. They were extremely flexible with the payments, and completely understanding of the entire situation. The bottom line is I would recommend Shane Phelps for whoever wants the best chance at getting their case dismissed , or at the very least getting it reduced as much as possible.

    Oct 21, 2015
  • He's very knowledgeable, professional and sincere. I would recommend Shane to any and everyone.

    Our son committed what we considered a major crime. Shane was recommended by the bail bondsman. We called and actually got to see him the same day. We had our day in court, which was a simple in and out, because Shane had already talked to the prosecutor and worked out everything which made it a lot easier on our family. Things were good for a couple of years before we needed Shane again because our son broke probation. I called Shane, he answered my phone call himself and set things in motion right then. Again, court was a simple in and out because everything was pretty much already taken care of by Shane. Shane will talk to you in a way that you can understand. He's very calm, which in turn helps you stay calm. He's very knowledgeable, professional and sincere. I would recommend Shane to any and everyone.

    Sep 22, 2015
  • He was able to not only have the charges dismissed, but completely expunged from my son's record.

    Working with Mr. Shane Phelps is the absolute best decision I made when I was in need of an attorney for my son. Mr. Phelps was extremely helpful in guiding me through the entire process of my son's defense against MIP and Possession of a Controlled Substance charges. He was able to not only have the charges dismissed, but completely expunged from my son's record. We are very grateful to Mr. Phelps for his professional expertise, and especially for his unlimited accessibility and patience in answering all our questions. I highly recommend Mr. Phelps and he will be the first person I call if we are ever in need of attorney services again.

    Sep 22, 2015
  • Not only very knowledgeable but he is very kind and compassionate

    Our family highly recommends Shane for your legal matters. He is not only very knowledgeable but he is very kind and compassionate. He is a straight shooter, not telling you what he thinks you want to hear, but what is realistic. Keeps you informed of the process and making sure you understand the legal aspect. He is continually attending seminars and classes to further his knowledge of the law. Prior to meeting Shane, we had never had the need for an attorney and didn't know where to turn. We were given names of several attorneys. We spoke with each one, but after speaking with Shane, we were very comfortable and felt he would work hard for us. We haven't been disappointed. The person who recommended Shane, said he was the best and we strongly agree.

    Sep 10, 2015
  • BEST LAWYER IN BRAZOS WITHOUT QUESTION

    If I was recommending legal counsel in Brazos county I would fully endorse and with no question select Shane Phelps if personal incident arose again. Shane is truly always diligent with his clients. As a past client Shane was consistently reminding one of the best way to proceed forward with a case; and provide the guidance needed to have the best result. I fully endorse Shane Phelps and recommend his services as an excellent attorney to someone who was looking for excellent legal council in the Brazos county.

    Sep 10, 2015
  • HIGHLY RESPONSIVE & CAPABLE

    Mr. Phelps responded immediately to our request for legal representation and has been a blessing to me and my family. I contacted him based on a referral from a friend and we've come to rely on him for sound legal advice and guidance. He's proven himself to be experienced, knowledgeable and trustworthy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone who needs a strong advocate and legal expert.

    Apr 6, 2015
  • KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE & CARES.

    Great experience working with Shane .... He was kind to my son (with whom he represented), explained everything thoroughly and gave great advice in a silly charge that could affect him for life. Very knowledgeable & totally knows the "system" in his community. I felt he was truly looking out for my son's best interest. As a single mom, I felt my son experienced a "life lesson"! Thank you, Shane.

    Mar 24, 2015
  • SHANE PHELPS: SMART, EFFECTIVE, TRUSTWORTHY, RESPONSIVE

    Shane Phelps provided counsel in a DWI case arising in College Station involving my college-aged child while a student at Texas A&M. I can say unequivocally that Shane is smart, capable, trustworthy and responsive. He took my initial call after hours and always replied timely thereafter. He was honest with his view of the strengths and weaknesses of my child’s case, as well as the risks and possible rewards of the various trial and pleading options. He was careful not to guarantee any possible outcome good or bad. Ultimately, he achieved a very good outcome including waiver of the DWI charge, and has allowed my child to move on to life after graduation with minimal permanent impact with regard to reputation and professional career. Shane is also just a good person. I can recommend him highly for criminal matters in Texas.

    Jan 23, 2015
  • THANK YOU, SHANE!

    Shane really helped me get a good deal that would lead to a sealed record and then gave me a rare opportunity to get an even better deal that will lead to a completely clean record. All of this was done in a very timely manner. But perhaps the most important thing that helped me was that he told me what was going on, what to expect, and what I needed to do. This really put my mind at ease and helped me understand the legal process when I was very out of my element and had never been around court or lawyers or legal proceedings. He was very helpful and made a bad situation easier to deal with and for that I am very appreciative.

    Dec 24, 2014
  • he was patient and truly cared about my well being

    I am extremely happy with Shane Phelps. Shane reduced my felony charge to a misdemeanor plea, and he reduced my deferred adjudication to only 6 months. I could not have asked for a better lawyer, he was patient and truly cared about my well being. He did a superlative job, he achieved things way above and beyond my expectations. I strongly recommend hiring him.

    Dec 9, 2014
Get in Touch Today